Dunnes Stores selection of Carolyn Donnelly

00067eaf-30000067eb8-300 00067ebd-30000067eba-300En av mine absolutt favorittbutikker da jeg bodde i Dublin var Dunnes Stores. Har kan man kjøpe alt fra mat til klær, til interiør. I dag har jeg prøvd å finne inspirasjon til gyngestolen min. Og da kom jeg over denne herlige kolleksjonen i fra Carolyn Donnelly. Jeg er litt forelska.

//

One of my absolute favorite stores, when I lived in Dublin, was Dunnes Stores. You can buy everything from food to clothing to interior. Today I’ve been looking for inspiration for my rocking chair. And I came across this lovely collection in from Carolyn Donnelly. I’m kind of in love.

Leave a Reply

