some people’s garbage, can be other peoples treasures

enhanced-buzz-3821-1341509302-8

Da jeg studerte jobbet jeg hos et gjenvinning firma. Og selv om jeg var kontorrotte, fikk jeg med meg hva som kom inn av søppel. Utallige slike gamle kabeltumler har blitt kastet av folk som ikke ser verdien av dem.

En ting er i hvert fall sikkert. Jeg skal ha et slikt bord en eller annen gang i løpet av livet. Jeg syns de er både fine og praktiske, noe som er min favorittkombinasjon. Vi skal jo tross alt leve i huset. Hva syns du?

//

When I was studying, I worked at a recycling company. And although I was a pencil pusher, I saw a lot of the stuff that where trown away. Countless old “kabeltumler” have been thrown away by people who did not see the value of them.

One thing is certainly for sure. I must have a table like this at some point in my life. I think they are both beautifull and practical, which is my favorite combination. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

