The man cave

I am guessing that this is one of the first rooms that is going to be completed. The man cave will be a warm and cozy place to snuggle up in, but also a space where we can entertain our guests in.

Normally I like to find secondhand items. But in this case I want furniture that has a lot of storage and that allows us to utilize the space in the best possible way. Having spent more than just a little on our dream home, our budget is limited. Therefore I was trilled when I found this on IKEA.

20134_cold26b_300_PE321729

This is even better than what I had imagined in my head! Their Hemnes-line will be the perfect furniture’s for our cave! J-man was hoping to avoid a IKEA trip, but I don’t thing that is possible!

Leave a Reply

